Champagne Chats 1

Welcome to the first installment of Champagne Chats where where my friends and I  discuss reader questions over a bottle of bubbly.  Back in January I asked you to submit topics for this video and you did not disappoint friends! In this episode Wendy and I tackle the big issues like men wearing cardigans, under-boob, regular fries vs waffle fries, and Ryan Gosling (of course!) over a bottle of Moet & Chandon. This is my first try at video creating and editing on my own so my self critical anxiety is at about an 11 right now, I hope you love it as much as I do.

A giant thank you to Wendy for agreeing to be my first guest and being an overall kick-ass beautiful girlfriend!

One thought on “Champagne Chats 1

Hey Girl, what do you say?

