April 27: Week in Pictures

Because sometimes less is more I am going to share how my week was in pictures. The weather in LA is approaching perfect so I’m spending as much time outside as I can soaking it all in (as is my pup Chopper). I also ate a ridiculously huge sandwich from LA landmark Canters Deli, yes I ate the whole thing and that is why it made the week in review. I know you are equal parts impressed and disgusted, I’m OK with that.

Happy Weekend Adventure-ing

M

Hey Girl, what do you say?

