Oh Hey It’s my First Post

Let’s make this quick and easy so we can get on to all the great stuff I have to share with you in the coming months/weeks/until I realize no one is reading this and it turns into a public diary and I  start hoarding cats and my friends make me stop blogging.

Five Fun Facts about Me (trust me that is more than you need to know):

1. I have an unhealthy relationship with reality TV, I will watch just about anything. More on that in future posts

2. I have a sassy sailor mouth. I will try to reel it in on here or use cute characters to mask not cute words, I f*&%ing promise

3. I live in LA with my dreamy boyfriend who loves me in spite of my reality TV addiction and sailor mouth

4. I’m a hugger, it freaks out people that are non-huggers. I want you to feel good about yourself all the time and for me a hug says hey girl – you are special get over here.

5. I am a social creature. I love meeting new people so feel free to say hey (comments, twitter, etc) I look forward to sharing and chatting

 

 

One comment

Hey Girl, what do you say?

